top.gif (11448 bytes)

ttl_gi_pi.gif (1065 bytes)

The United States District Court for the Eastern District of Louisiana encompasses the following 13 parishes:  Assumption, Jefferson, Lafourche, Orleans, Plaquemines, St. Bernard, St. Charles, St. James, St. John the Baptist, St. Tammany, Tangipahoa, Terrebonne, and Washington.

Home ] FAR Info ] Hours of Operation ] FAQ ] Federal Holiday ] [ Parish Infomation ] Federal Records Center ] Fee Schedule ] Pacer ][Fee Schedule] [Court Location]