You are here

Contact a Court Reporter

Postal mailing address for a court reporter:

Name of court reporter
500 Poydras St.
Room B-275
New Orleans, LA  70130
 

Court Reporter Coordinator & Court Recording, Rebecca_Gonzalez@laed.uscourts.gov, (504) 589-7724

Nichelle Drake, Nichelle_Drake@laed.uscourts.gov, (504) 589-7775

Karen Ibos, Karen_Ibos@laed.uscourts.gov, (504) 589-7776

Sandra Minutillo, Sandra_Minutillo@laed.uscourts.gov, (504) 589-7781

Cathy Pepper, Cathy_Pepper@laed.uscourts.gov, (504) 589-7779

Jodi Simcox, Jodi_Simcox@laed.uscourts.gov, (504) 589-7780

Mary Thompson, Mary_V_Thompson@laed.uscourts.gov, (504) 589-7783

Toni Tusa, Toni_Tusa@laed.uscourts.gov, (504) 589-7778

Alexis Vice, Alexis_Vice@laed.uscourts.gov, (504) 589-7777