UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT EASTERN DISTRICT OF LOUISIANA

ORDER APPOINTING MEMBERS OF THE LAWYER DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

IT IS ORDERED that Paul Sterbcow and Cayce Peterson are hereby appointed to serve as members of the Lawyer Disciplinary Committee, for a three-year term, effective July 10, 2025, and ending July 10, 2028, to replace Elizabeth Futrell and Christopher Riviere whose terms expire on July 10, 2025.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that Thomas Flanagan and Gary Williams, Jr. are reappointed to the Lawyer Disciplinary Committee, for a three-year term, effective July 10, 2025, and ending July 10, 2028.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that Thomas Flanagan is hereby reappointed as Committee Chair and Peter Mansfield is hereby appointed as Committee Vice-Chair, with such appointments to expire at the end of their terms.

| Committee Member | Current Term Expiration |
|------------------------------|----------------------------|
| Karl Connor | 7/10/2026 |
| James Parker Layrisson | 7/10/2026 |
| Peter Mansfield (Vice-Chair) | 7/10/2026 |
| Christy McMannen | 7/10/2026 |
| W. Raley Alford | 7/10/2027 |
| Camille Bryant | 7/10/2027 |
| William Gibbens | 7/10/2027 |
| Warren McKenna | 7/10/2027 |
| Thomas Flanagan (Chair) | 7/10/2028 |
| Gary Williams, Jr. | 7/10/2028 |
| Paul Sterbcow | 7/10/2028 |
| Cayce Peterson | 7/10/2028 |

New Orleans, Louisiana, this <u>14th</u> day of <u>July</u>, 2025.