UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT EASTERN DISTRICT OF LOUISIANA

ORDER APPOINTING MEMBERS OF THE LAWYER DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

IT IS ORDERED that Karl Connor, James Parker Layrisson, Peter Mansfield and Christy McMannen are hereby appointed to serve as members of the Lawyer Disciplinary Committee, for a three-year term, effective retroactively to July 11, 2023, and ending July 10, 2026, to replace Kim Boyle, Eva Dossier, Eric Nowak and Darren Patin, whose terms expired on July 10, 2023.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that Thomas Flanagan and Kelly Rabalais are hereby appointed as Committee Chair and Vice-Chair, respectively, effective retroactively to July 11, 2023, with such appointment to expire at the end of their terms.

Committee Member	Current Term Expiration
Kelly Rabalais (Vice-Chair)	7/10/2024
Simeon Reimonenq	7/10/2024
Gaynell Williams	7/10/2024
William Gibbens	7/10/2024
Elizabeth Futrell	7/10/2025
Christopher Riviere	7/10/2025
Gary Williams, Jr.	7/10/2025
Thomas Flanagan (Chair)	7/10/2025
Karl Connor	7/10/2026
James Parker Layrisson	7/10/2026
Peter Mansfield	7/10/2026
Christy McMannen	7/10/2026

New Orleans, Louisiana, this <u>14th</u> day of <u>July</u>, 2023.

NANNETTE JOLIVETTE BROWN CHIEF JUDGE