edla3.gif (6545 bytes)
Pursuant to Local Rule 78.1 the court has established that priority will be given to the presentation of motions on Wednesday of each week. Various sections of the court have designated alternate Wednesdays for the consideration of motions.

Parties desiring oral argument must file a separate statement setting forth the reasons why oral argument should be heard. See Local Rule 78.1 for further details.

For a list of available submission and oral argument dates and times click on the name of the appropriate judicial officier listed on the right.

A Jay C. Zainey
B Ivan L. R. Lemelle
C Helen G. Berrigan
E Susie Morgan
F Martin L. C. Feldman
G Nannette Jolivette Brown
H Jane Triche Milazzo
I Lance M. Africk
J Carl J. Barbier
K Stanwood R. Duval, Jr.
L Eldon E. Fallon
N Kurt D. Engelhardt
R Sarah S. Vance,
Chief Judge
S Mary Ann Vial Lemmon
1 Sally Shushan
2 Joseph C. Wilkinson, Jr.,
Chief Magistrate
3 Daniel E. Knowles, III
4 Karen Wells Roby
5 Michael B. North
- Magistrate Criminal Duty

Last updated  on February 28, 2014 4:05 PM