You are here

Contacts for
MDL - 2592 Xarelto Products Liability Litigation

The Honorable Eldon E. Fallon
500 Poydras Street, Room C-456
New Orleans, LA 70130
 

Plaintiffs Liaison Counsel

  • Gerald E. Meunier
    Gainsburgh Benjamin David Meunier & Warshauer, LLC
    2800 Energy Centre
    1100 Poydras Street
    New Orleans, Louisiana 70130
    Phone: 504-522-2304
    Fax: 504-528-9973
    Email: gmeunier@gainsben.com
     
  • Leonard A. Davis
    Herman, Herman & Katz, LLC
    820 O’Keefe Avenue
    New Orleans, LA 70113
    Phone: 504-581-4892
    Fax: 504- 561-6024
    Email: ldavis@hhklawfirm.com

Plaintiffs Steering Committee

  • Brian H. Barr (Co-Lead Counsel)
    316 Baylen Street, Suite 600
    Pensacola, FL 32502
    Phone: (850) 435-7045
    Fax: (850) 436-6044
    Email: bbarr@levinlaw.com
     
  • Andy D. Birchfield, Jr. (Co-Lead Counsel)
    234 Commerce Street
    Post Office Box 4160
    Montgomery, Alabama 36103-4160
    Phone: (334) 269-2343
    Fax: (334) 954-7555
    Email: Andy.Birchfield@BeasleyAllen.com
     
  • Russell T. Abney
    2100 RiverEdge Parkway, Suite 720
    Atlanta, Georgia 30328
    Email: rabney@lawyerworks.com
     
  • Jeffrey S. Grand
    77 Water Street, Suite 2601
    New York, NY 10005
    Phone: (212) 584-0700
    Fax: (212) 584-0799
    Email: jgrand@seegerweiss.com
     
  • Roger C. Denton
    100 S. 4th Street
    St. Louis, MO 63102
    Phone: (314) 621-6115
    Email: rdenton@uselaws.com
     
  • Michael Goetz
    201 N. Franklin St., 7th Floor
    Tampa, FL 33602
    Phone: (813) 221-6581
    Fax: (813) 222-4737
    Email: MGoetz@ForThePeople.com
     
  • Dr. Mark Alan Hoffman
    1650 Market Street, Suite 3450
    Philadelphia, PA 19103
    Phone: (215) 574-2000
    Fax: (215) 574-3080
    Email: mhoffman@rossfellercasey.com
     
  • Bradley D. Honnold
    11150 Overbrook Rd., Ste. 200
    Leawood, KS 66211
    Phone: (913) 266-2300
    Fax: (913) 266-2366
    Email: bhonnold@bflawfirm.com
     
  • Frederick Longer
    510 Walnut Street, Suite 500
    Philadelphia, PA 19106
    Phone: (215) 592-1500
    Fax: (215-592-4663
    Email: flonger@lfsblaw.com
     
  • Dianne M. Nast
    1101 Market Street, Suite 2801
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19107
    Phone: (215) 923-9300
    Email: dnast@nastlaw.com
     
  • Neil D. Overholtz
    17 E. Main Street , Suite 200
    Pensacola, Florida 32501
    Phone: (850) 916-7450
    Fax: (850) 916-7449
    Email: noverholtz@awkolaw.com
     
  • Ellen Relkin
    700 Broadway
    New York, New York 10003
    Phone: (212) 558-5500
    Fax: (212) 344-5461
    Email: Erelkin@weitzlux.com
     
  • Dawn Barrios (ex-officio)
    701 Poydras Street,  Suite 3650
    New Orleans, LA 70139
    Phone: (504) 524-3300
    Fax: (504) 524-3313

Plaintiffs State Liaison Committee

  • Dawn Barrios (Chair)
    701 Poydras Street, Suite 3650
    New Orleans, LA 70139
    Phone: (504) 524-3300
    Fax: (504) 524-3313

Defendants Liaison Counsel

  • James B. Irwin
    Irwin Fritchie Urquhart & Moore LLC
    400 Poydras Street, Suite 2700
    New Orleans, LA 70130
    Telephone: 504-310-2100
    Fax: (504) 310-2120
    Email: jirwin@irwinllc.com

Co-Lead Defense Counsel

  • Susan M. Sharko
    Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
    500 Campus Drive
    Florham Park, New Jersey 07932-1047
    Tel: (973) 549-7350
    Fax: (973) 360-9831
    Email: susan.sharko@dbr.com 
     
  • Steven Glickstein
    Kaye Scholer LLP
    250 West 55th Street
    New York, NY 10019-7910
    Tel: (212) 836-8485
    Fax: (212) 836-6485