Monday, January 6, 2014
A triennial attorney registration statement and fee are required by Rule 83.2.2 of the Local Civil Rules for the Eastern District of Louisiana. The Court has set the triennial fee for 2014-2016 at $45.
- You must pay the triennial fee of $45 by credit card and confirm your current information through your Eastern District of Louisiana e-filing account at https://ecf.laed.uscourts.gov. TO AVOID SUSPENSION FROM PRACTICE BEFORE THIS COURT, THIS MUST BE COMPLETED PRIOR TO MARCH 3, 2014.
NOTE: Inactive Status Counsel, Government Attorneys or those admitted Pro Hac Vice are NOT required by Local Rule to pay this triennial registration fee.
United States District Court WILLIAM W. BLEVINS
Eastern District of Lousiana CLERK OF COURT
500 Poydras St., Room C-151 January 5, 2014
New Orleans, LA 70130